Embassy of the Republic of Angola - Belgrade, Serbia

The Ambassador

H.E.Mr. Emílio José de CARVALHO GUERRA
Ambassador Extraordinary and

Emílio José de CARVALHO GUERRA, the Ambassador of the Republic of Angola in the Republic of Serbia, and non-resident in five Balkan countries, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Montenegro and Romania, presents his credentials to the following Presidents of the Republic of the countries under the Jurisdiction of this Diplomatic Mission:

Brief information on the succession of the Ambassadors of the Republic of Angola in Serbia

Two years after proclamation of the National Independence, namely in the year 1977, is recorded the first Angolan Ambassador accredited by the Government of ex Yugoslavia.

H. E. Mr João Filipe Martins

Since that time, diplomatic relations between two countries have never been interrupted, even after disintegration of Yugoslavia, the Republic of Serbia has inherited these relationships and thus verified the succession of Chiefs of Diplomatic Mission in the following order:

H. E. Mr Francisco Romão de Oliveira e Silva

H. E. Mr Manuel Bernardo de Sousa

H. E. Mr Evaristo Domingos “KIMBA”

H. E. Mr Gen. Filipe Felisberto Monimambo

H. E. Mr Toko Diakenga Serão
12.06.2009 – 05.10.2014

H. E. Mr. José João MANUEL
18.11.2014 – 25.07.2017